Exciting Announcements

I hope everyone has been having a good March so far. I can’t believe we’re already halfway through the month! It seems like it just started. Although I try not to bombard you all with too many updates, there are a few announcements I wanted you to know about.

First, I’m hosting another giveaway on goodreads. I’m giving away four signed copies of Royal Thief. Entries are open from now until April 12th. Unfortunately, this giveaway is only for people in the US due to the cost of shipping. But I’m trying to make it work to do an international giveaway at some point.

Second, there’s a really exciting even going on through the whole month of April called Read Self-Published Month. I’ll be joining a group of amazing writers to celebrate and promote self-published works. There’ll be giveaways, readalongs, games, and the chance to get to know a bunch of authors/fellow readers. I’ll send updated information as the event gets closer, but for now, feel free to check out the facebook page for more information (right now there isn’t a whole lot on the page yet, but as April gets closer, there will be more posted there). You can also follow me on instagram, facebook, tumblr, twitter, etc. I’m going to try and post updated information on those sites as well.

That’s all for now! I’ve been busy cracking away on the sequel to Royal Thief. Right now the first draft is all finished, but it’ll be at least few more months before the book. Keep an eye out though. I’m planning to release it in late summer.

Have a great day everyone! Thank you for all of your lovely support and encouragement. I couldn’t do this without you.

 

5 thoughts on “Exciting Announcements

      1. I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogs and truly enjoyed your web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have wonderful writings. Appceriate it for revealing your blog site.

        Like

Leave a Reply

