Updates

For those of you who celebrate a holiday this time of year, I hope it’s gone wonderfully. And for everyone else, I hope you all are having a great end to December!

This month has been absolutely insane for me, as I’m sure many people can relate to. I meant to write a few updates weeks ago, but life just kept getting in the way. So, here they are now:

  1. Thank you to everyone who entered the giveaway for Royal Thief! I was blown away by the amount of support and interest I received. You all are so wonderful!  The giveaway is over now, but keep your eyes open for another one in the future.
  2. I’m diligently working away on the second book. The title will be revealed within the next couple months, so keep your eyes open for it! I will also be in search of a couple new beta readers for the second book. I’ll write another post in a few weeks with more details, but if you’re interested, feel free to shoot me an email and I’ll be sure you get updated.
  3. For anyone who’s interested in a physical copy of Royal Thief: It’s currently listed as sold out on a lot of sites. But don’t worry! You can still purchase a copy. As far as I know, The Book Depository still has copies available. Or, you can order it directly from  the distributor, BookBaby. You can also add it to your wishlist on your preferred site and when they get copies in, they will let you know.

I know I already said it once, but THANK YOU SO MUCH for putting up with me through all this insanity. Royal Thief wouldn’t be where it is today without all of you wonderful people!

Leave a Reply

