Updates

I’m sorry for the overload of updates lately. I promise they will slow down after this!

First off, thank you for putting up with me lately! I know it’s been a whirlwind these past few weeks, and I know things have gotten a little crazy, so I apologize for any confusion. I appreciate all of you guys so incredibly much. Your support has been instrumental in helping to make my dream of publishing a reality. I honestly can’t thank you all enough for everything.

Now, on to some other exciting updates:

  1. Royal Thief is now on Goodreads! If you’re interested, check it out here
  2. The book is also officially up on Barnes and Noble so now it’s available as an ebook on all the major retail sites. I’ll let you all know when the print version is available too.
  3. If you missed it, I do have a giveaway going on. The details are posted in the previous post. Again, feel free to shoot me an email with any questions.
  4. I’m also hosting a giveaway for my tumblr followers, so if you have an account there, feel free to follow me. I’m thinking of doing twitter and instagram giveaways as well sometime, but I’ll probably wait a little while before I do those. But, if you’re interested in following me on instagram or twitter, feel free!

That’s all for now! Again, I promise to try and limit/condense my posts from now on so you all don’t get flooded with updates all the time. I’m still painfully new to all this. 🙂

One thought on “Updates

  1. O yaya for quiet weekends! I am still suffering from Friday and still not sleeping well!!ARGH! Need a quiet week!LOve you cap,#it&e39;s like a blankie!!The colours are YUM and that frock is so delicious,the amethyst and peridot combination is HEAVEN SENT!!! The pendant is a fab score,so 70's blingy!!!So pleased to hear your dad's doing allright,the poor love.LOVE YOU!!!Helga xxxXXXxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

