Giveaway!

I wanted to let everyone know about a giveaway I’m hosting in honor of Royal Thief being out in the world!

How to enter: Anyone who posts a review of Royal Thief on any site (goodreads, Amazon, Barnes and the Noble, ITunes, etc.) will be entered in raffle. For each site you post your review, you’ll get one entry. So, for example, if you post on goodreads and Amazon, you’ll get two entries.

What you’ll win: The winner will receive a $20 gift card to Amazon or Barnes and Noble (you get to choose)

Rules:

I’ll be checking most of the sites regularly, but please also shoot me an email to let me know where you posted so I can be sure to count your entries.

The winner must be willing to give me their address. I promise not to use your address for anything other than the giveaway.

The giveaway ends December 1st

Any questions? Feel free to email me if there’s anything you’d like to know or if something doesn’t make sense!

If you’re interested in buying Royal Thief, it’s available on most major retail sites for only 99 cents!

Leave a Reply

